So… I’ve been gaming!

So, this week I went to Google Play and found this game:
ffbraveexvius.jpg

Have been playing quite a lot since installing and am definitely liking it! Might even get a bit addicted, I missed playing Final Fantasy anything!

Funny that I ended up with this when I was originally searching for Pokemon Go – which unfortunately is not available in my country yet ( though I hear rumours of some apk going around and working, the servers are just going nuts).
I have obtained said apk but haven’t been able to get in the game itself just yet, as it seems the servers have been down or some measures against cheating have been put in place. Still, I hear there’s a gym right next to the place where I work, as well as other interesting stuff – and a co-worker caught 2 zubats, 1 charmander and a pikachu in the vicinity of our office!
Can’t wait to be able to try it!

What about you guys?
What are your thoughts on this new Pokemon release?
What are you playing this weekeend?

One thought on “So… I’ve been gaming!

  1. Pingback: Been away… but now I’m back! | Lepidopterae

Leave a Reply

