Saudades de Casa | Homesick

Para todos aqueles para quem o mar é um amigo, conselheiro, calmante…
aqui vos deixo um bocadinho do meu mar, de lágrimas centenárias feito.

Que falta me faz ultimamente, poder refugiar-me nas ondas rapidamente quando o mundo parece pesar demais nos ombros… a água é o meu Zen, o meu descarrego, a minha calma interior alimenta-se dela.

Um passeio a dar em breve, à beira-mar…

For all those to whom the sea is a friend, a counselor, soothing…here is bit of my sea, made of centenary tears .

How I have missed it lately, to be able to take refuge in the waves, quickly, when the world seems to weigh too much on my shoulders…water is my Zen, my discharger, my inner quiet feeds off of it.

A walk to take soon, by the seashore…

Rocha.JPG

Praia da Rocha, Portimão, Portugal (2008)
Leave a Reply

